The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.” - Helen Keller

Connect with Daphne!

Upcoming SoulSong events!

SoulSongs ONLINE Workshop with Daphne Tse

 —  —

Studio Lotus 8, Tokyo, Japan

SoulSongs workshop with a focus on activating your voice. Daphne will offer tools and techniques to connect with your authentic voice. She will share pranayama practices to develop your own true voice using methods from ancient times and in modern times. All levels are welcome.

July 11th (USA), 6:30p - 8p (PST) 8:30p - 10p Central Standard Time (Texas) July 12th (JAPAN), 10:30a - 12noon Tokyo/Japan Standard Time

SoulSongs ONLINE Workshop with Daphne Tse

 —  —

Studio Lotus 8, Tokyo, Japan

SoulSongs ONLINE Workshop focusing on Bhakti Yoga, meanings of specific mantras, chanting and enjoying the sound of your own voice. All levels welcome! July 25th (USA), 6:30p - 8p (PST) 8:30p - 10p Central Standard Time (Texas) July 26th (JAPAN), 10:30a - 12noon Tokyo/Japan Standard Time

Songkick Tour dates